Pansy Fest 2018

No shows found, please check back later!

Pansy Fest 2018

Pansy Fest 2018 a benefit for: Tranzmission Prison Project http://www.tranzmissionprisonproject.org/ and Trans Kindred Fund https://www.gofundme.com/transkindred ~Friday Aug 3rd @ The Mothlight 7pm $5-10 Taylor Alxndr (https://tayloralxndr.bandcamp.com/) Queer Kevin (https://queerkevin.bandcamp.com/releases) Horrible Girl (https://horriblegirl.bandcamp.com/) Waxjaw (https://waxjaw.bandcamp.com/) Secret Shame https://secretshame.bandcamp.com/ Two youths (https://thetwoyouths.bandcamp.com/) Piss Ghost (https://pissghost.bandcamp.com/) stick around after the show for a dance party!